India vs South Africa LIVE Streaming: When and where to watch Ind vs SA 6th ODI Live Online, TV Coverage

Virat Kohli is the first Indian captain to register a series victory in South Africa. (Source: BCCI)

India vs South Africa LIVE Streaming: Virat Kohli and Co are eyeing for a historic series win against South Africa. India currently lead the six-match ODI series by 3-0 and the Men In Blue are in impressive form in South Africa- courtesy of leg-spin duo Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav. Even the Indian Virat Kohli is in spectacular form. He has scored two hundred in three matches and is the highest run-getter in both the factions. A fourth straight win will take India to number one spot in the ICC ODI rankings. Meanwhile, the Proteas would be looking to avoid a whitewash will be hopeful for a better performance with the return of AB de Villiers. The closest India came to a series win in South Africa was in 2010-11, when under Mahendra Singh Dhoni, they shot into a 2-1 lead only to lose the five-match series 2-3.

When is South Africa vs India 4th ODI?

The 4th ODI between India and South Africa will be played on Sunday, February 7, 2018. This will be the third ODI of the six-match series.

Where is South Africa vs India 4th ODI?

The India vs South Africa 4th ODI will be played at Newlands, Cape Town.

What time does South Africa vs India 4th ODI start?

The 4th ODI of the series will start at 4:30 PM IST. However, the coverage for the same will start at 3:30 PM IST and the toss will take place 30 minutes before the start of the match.

How to watch India vs South Africa 4th ODI live streaming online?

You can catch all the live updates on The live streaming of India vs South Africa 4th ODI will be available on

Which TV channels will live telecast South Africa vs India 4th ODI?

The match will be broadcast on Sony Ten1 Sports and Sony Ten 1 Sports HD in English commentary. You can also catch the live coverage on Sony Ten 3 in Hindi commentary.

India Twenty20 Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

South Africa Twenty20 squad: JP Duminy (captain), Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, AB de Villiers, Reeza Hendricks, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen (wkt), David Miller, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jon-Jon Smuts.

Source: Financial Express