Press "Enter" to skip to content

IPL 2018: Virat wins toss, invites winless Mumbai to bat first at Wankhede

Delhi Daredevil wicket keeper, Rishab Pant makes a successful appeal for the dismissal of Mumbai Indians batsman Suryakumar Yadav during the IPL 2018 match at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Saturday. File photo: PTIIn the 14th match of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018), Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Banglore won the toss and invited Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians (MI) to bat first.MI has been winless in the tournament so far and will aim to score their first points at Wankhede Stadium.Both teams have looked very rusty despite being very strong on paper. Having so many batsmen who have failed have hurt the cause.Here are the squads for both the teams:
Source: Business Standard